Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.
Click here to refer a friend to this website
Kindermusik in Adelaide
in ADELAIDE
South Australia
Click here to enrol now
Try a Kindermusik Preview Class
separator-graphic

Testimonials

"If you love someone and they make you happy they put a sparkle in your heart. I have a sparkle in my heart for you & Kindermusik."

Araminta (4 years)
Read More

separator-graphic
Cuddle and Bounce - Newborn to 1 year olds
Sing and Play - 1 to 2 year olds
Wiggle and Grow - 2 to 3 year olds
Laugh and Learn - 3 to 4 year olds
Move and Groove - 4 to 6 year olds
Piano Lessons - Ages 6+
Click here to enrol now
Kindermusik - A good beginning never ends
Kindermusik Radio App

The Kindermusik Radio app provides parents with a way to engage and interact with their children - at home, on the go, anywhere.

kinder-dots

Sing. Move. Listen.
Share. Imagine.

Available on the App Store
separator-graphic
Facebook Pinterest
separator-graphic
Adelaide South Australia logo

Tritones 'Kindermusik' classes run for terms of 9 weeks

Classes which fall on Public Holidays are usually postponed to the end of term, except where noted.

 


 2018 Term Dates


Term 4

Monday 15th October to Friday 14th December

(Schools begin the same week & finish the same week (Fri 14/12/18) - (9 week term)


2019 Term Dates


January School Holidays Music Program

January School holidays - To Be Advised

(Come once or come several times)


 Term 1, 2019

 Monday 4th February to Monday 8th April

NO CLASSES on Public Holiday - Monday 11th March

(Schools begin one week earlier & finish 4 days later (12/4/2019) - (11 week term)


Term 2, 2019

Monday 29th April to Monday 1st July

NO CLASSES on Public Holiday - Monday 10th June

(Schools begin the same week & finish one week later than we finish (Fri 5/7/18) - (10 week term)