Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.
Click here to refer a friend to this website
Kindermusik in Adelaide
in ADELAIDE
South Australia
Click here to enrol now
Try a Kindermusik Preview Class
separator-graphic

Testimonials

"If you love someone and they make you happy they put a sparkle in your heart. I have a sparkle in my heart for you & Kindermusik."

Araminta (4 years)
Read More

separator-graphic
Cuddle and Bounce - Newborn to 1 year olds
Sing and Play - 1 to 2 year olds
Wiggle and Grow - 2 to 3 year olds
Laugh and Learn - 3 to 4 year olds
Move and Groove - 4 to 6 year olds
Piano Lessons - Ages 6+
Click here to enrol now
Kindermusik - A good beginning never ends
Kindermusik Radio App

The Kindermusik Radio app provides parents with a way to engage and interact with their children - at home, on the go, anywhere.

kinder-dots

Sing. Move. Listen.
Share. Imagine.

Available on the App Store
separator-graphic
Facebook Pinterest
separator-graphic
Adelaide South Australia logo

Tritones 'Kindermusik' classes run for terms of 9 weeks

Classes which fall on Public Holidays are usually postponed to the end of term, except where noted.

 


 2022 Term Dates


Term 1, 2022

Monday 14th February to Thursday 14th April
 - (starting date changed due to SA Govt health & education directive)

Classes WILL be held on Public Holiday - Monday 14th March
(Easter is Fri 15th to Mon 18th April)


Term 2, 2022

Monday 2nd May to Monday 4th July

NO CLASSES on Public Holiday - Monday 13th June
(Schools begin the same week)


Term 3, 2022

Monday 25th July to Friday 23rd September

(Schools begin the same week)


Term 4, 2022

Monday 17th October to Friday 16th December

(Schools begin the same week & finish the same week that we finish (Fri 16/12/22) - (9 week term)

 

 2023 Term Dates


Term 1, 2023

To be advised