Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.
Click here to refer a friend to this website
Kindermusik in Adelaide
South Australia
Click here to enrol now
Try a Kindermusik Preview Class


"If you love someone and they make you happy they put a sparkle in your heart. I have a sparkle in my heart for you & Kindermusik."

Araminta (4 years)
Read More

Cuddle and Bounce - Newborn to 1 year olds
Sing and Play - 1 to 2 year olds
Wiggle and Grow - 2 to 3 year olds
Laugh and Learn - 3 to 4 year olds
Move and Groove - 4 to 6 year olds
Piano Lessons - Ages 6+
Click here to enrol now
Kindermusik - A good beginning never ends
Kindermusik Radio App

The Kindermusik Radio app provides parents with a way to engage and interact with their children - at home, on the go, anywhere.


Sing. Move. Listen.
Share. Imagine.

Available on the App Store
Facebook Pinterest
Adelaide South Australia logo

TuTritones 'Kindermusik' classes run for terms of 9 weeks

Classes which fall on Public Holidays are usually postponed to the end of term, except where noted.



2018 Term Dates

Term 1

Monday 29th January to Monday 9th April

NO CLASSES on Public Holiday - Monday12th March
NO CLASSES - Thursday 29th March to Tuesday 3rd April (Easter break plus!)

Last classses of term1: Tuesday 27/3, Wed 28/3 (Prospect Term2 starts the next week for Wednesday classes!), Thursday 5/4, Friday 6/4, Monday 9/4.

(Schools begin the same week & finish a week later than most of our classes (13/4/18) - (11 week term)

Term 2

Monday 30th April to Monday 2nd July

Wednesday @Prospect classes - Term 2 begins 4th April for 7 week term $140, due to Deb's availability.
NO CLASSES on Public Holiday - Monday 11th June

(Schools begin the same week & finish the same week as most of our classes (Fri 6/7/18) - (10 week term)

Term 3

Monday 23rd July to Friday 21st September

(Schools begin the same week & finish a week later (28/9/18) - (10 week term)

Term 4

Monday 15th October to Friday 14th December

(Schools begin the same week & finish the same week (Fri 14/12/18) - (9 week term)